Tony Hodge Award Recipients

Donnette A. Anthony, RES  RES Charlotte
Victoria Commander-Formico, RES RES Monroe
Husain Jaffer, RES RES Orange
Bryan A. McGehee, RES RES Charlotte
Justin Gicalone, AAS  AAS Duval
Janice K. Lilly, AAS AASOrange
Sage Sullivan, RES, PPS PPS Duval
Ed Trainer, CAE CAE Palm Beach
Matthew J. Larsen, CMS  CMS Pinellas
 Sam Appel, RES  RES  Pinellas 
 Zachary Bloomer, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Keith Alexander, RES, MAS  MAS  Palm Beach
 J. Curtis Chisholm, AAS  AAS  Leon
 Elizabeth Alvarez, AAS, RES, SRA  AAS  Orange
 Dain T. Bufe, CAE, AAS  AAS  St Johns
 Debbie Audette, AAS  AAS  Orange
 James M. Kleitz, MAI, CAE, RES, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Tina C. Holton, MAI, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Jose L. Avila, CMS  CMS  Palm Beach
 Hon. Akin S. Akinyemi, CFA, PhD, CMS  CMS  Leon
 Kenny Ruegger, CMS  CMS  Volusia
 Lance Briner, CAE  CAE  Alachua
 Timothy M. Johnson, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Dina Meath, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Alison K. Brissette, AAS  AAS  Pinellas
 Joshua M. Helmer, AAS  AAS  Clay
 Stephanie H. Clark, AAS, RES  AAS & RES  Broward
 Glen J. Kemp, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Mark P. McCurdy, AAS  AAS  Osceola
 Wendy E. W. Victor, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Gary J. Gregor, AAS  AAS  Okaloosa
 Dena L. Westcott, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Angela R. Cardell, PPS  PPS  Seminole
 Sage Sullivan, RES  RES  Duval
 Elizabeth Alvarez, RES  RES  Orange
 Kirk Stanford, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Andres Ayala, AAS  AAS  Orange
 Frederick Hill, AAS, RES  AAS  Orange
 Ronald Sullivan, AAS, RES  AAS  Orange
 Kevin Bradley, PPS  PPS  Palm Beach
 Daniela Mutuliga, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Patrick J. Kearney, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Kelby Collier, AAS  AAS  Osceola
 Louis Frey, III, AAS  AAS  Osceola
 Faith Dangerfield, AAS  AAS  Charlotte
 Joseph M. Carbonell, PPS  PPS  Charlotte
 Paul Polk, CFA, AAS, RES  RES  Charlotte
 Mark A. Becker, MAI, CAE   CAE  Pinellas 
 Nick Nikkinen, MAI, CAE, AAS   CAE   Marion 
 Ana M. Arroyo, MAI, CAE, AAS, RES   AAS & RES   Orange 
 Wynta Loughrey, RES  RES   Sarasota 
 Gwendolyn M. Brooks, AAS   AAS   Pinellas 
 Meera Jattansingh, AAS   AAS   Pinellas 
 Collene Keene, ASA, AAS  AAS  Alachua
 Paul Polk, CFA, AAS  AAS  Charlotte
 Uzma Syed, AAS  AAS  Pinellas
 Rebecca Glazer, CMS, CCF  CMS  Pinellas 
Christopher Mitts, PPS   PPS  St Lucie
 Terry Taylor, CAE, AAS, RES  AAS  Orange
 David Johnson, RES  RES  Orange
 Robert Drummond, RES  RES  Seminole
 Andres A. Ayala, RES  RES  Orange
 Jeffrey A. Cosat, SRA, RES  RES  Volusia 
 Camille A. Smith, MAI, CAE, AAS, RES  AAS   Orange 
 Kristofer Obergfoll, AAS  AAS  Clay
 Thomas Marcy, AAS, PPS  PPS  Clay
 Scott Russel, CFA, AAS, RES, PPS  AAS, RES & PPS  Monroe
 Grace E. Pope, PPS  PPS  Orange
 Jennifer Stoker, AAS  AAS  Pinellas
 Shaun P. Jackson, AAS, RES  RES  Clay 
 Justin Edwards, AAS, PPS  PPS  Putnam
 Dee Dee Harnish, AAS, RES  RES  Monroe
 A. Renee Large, AAS, EA  AAS  Clay
 Melodie Winkler, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Bruce E. Wright, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Eric Schutzendorf, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Ana M. Arroyo, CAE, MAI  CAE  Orange
 Diane Pendleton, CAE, MAI  CAE  Palm Beach
 Rick J Rape, CAE, MAI  CAE  Orange
 Camille A Smith, CAE, RES, MAI  CAE & RES  Orange
 Eric Bjorn, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Jennifer Craig, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Michael Daly, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Sara Delli Fraine, RES  RES  Pinellas
 David Henderson, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Fred Hill, RES  RES  Orange
 Kathy Hollis, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Ellyn Kubisiak, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Ron Sullivan, RES  RES  Orange
 Michael Van Hofwegen, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Todd Wallace, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Jacqueline C Warr, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Vince McLaren, AAS  AAS  Palm Beach
 Cindy Capps, RES  RES  Manatee
 Anthony Siragusa, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Eric Vanderlaan, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Jay Allen, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Dee Dee Harnish, AAS  AAS  Monroe
 M Justin Edwards, AAS  AAS  Putnam
 Melody Kikkert, AAS, RES  RES & AAS  Hillsborough
 T Justin Walsh, RES  RES  Lake
 Wendy Sapp, AAS  AAS  Alachua
 Dain Bufe, CAE, AAS CAE  St Johns 
 Judy Malarkey, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Sheila Houston, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Lisa Roswell, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Mike Russo, AAS, RES AAS  Monroe 
 James Mullen, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Gregg M Goldberg, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Thomas Wells, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Joseph Federico, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Marcie Mahoney, RES RES  Palm Beach 
 Irene E Sokoloff, CAE, MAI CAE  Palm Beach 
 Katie Grasso, AAS AAS  Seminole 
 Kevin D Hayes, MAI, CAE, RES CAE  Pinellas 
 Bret Hader, AAS AAS  Leon 
 Jeffry N Mitchell, AAS AAS  Leon 
 Melissa K-A Chandler, RES, SRA RES  Orange 
 Patrick Chapman, AAS  AAS  Leon
 Karah Tease, AAS  AAS  Leon
 Nikolaus Cutrell, AAS, RES  AAS  Leon
 Doug Will, CAE, AAS  CAE  Leon
 Terry Taylor, CAE, RES  CAE  St Lucie
 Keith Alexander, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Scott Kunkleman, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Robert Dunne, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Craig Lycan, PPS  PPS   Alachua 
 Jacob Weaver, RES   RES   Palm Beach 
 Nikolaus Cutrell, RES  RES  Leon
 Brian Lasher, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Cynthia Forness, RES  RES  Pinellas
 James Hammond, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Denise Schmidt, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Kevin Campanaro, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Barry Dunmire, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Kenneth Hanney, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Pamela Marie Lamb, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Rita Llado, RES, AAS  RES  Miami-Dade
 Michael R. Mckinley, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Mike Russo, RES  RES  Monroe
 Lisa Wright, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Alan Rapaport, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Tracy Drake, CAE, RES, AAS  CAE  Clay
 Amber Ackley, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Thomas Albanese, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Brian Overfield, RES  RES  Palm Beach
 Jeffrey Haynes, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Brenda Fisher, PPS  PPS  Alachua
 Mike Hall, RES  RES  Sarasota
 Teresa Pulley, AAS  AAS  Duval
 Roger Houle, CAE  CAE  Miami-Dade
 Thomas Marcy, AAS  AAS  Clay
 Stephanie Walsh, AAS  AAS  Duval
 Maryann Dessey, PPS  PPS  Palm Beach
 Ron Boucher, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Tracy Drake, CAE, RES, AAS  RES  Clay
 Terry Taylor, RES  RES  St Lucie
 Neil "Nick" Nikkinen, AAS  AAS  Hernando
 Chris Brewer, RES  RES  Marion
 Kenneth Engel, RES  RES  Hillsborough
 Robert Jocobs, RES  RES  Marion
 James Ogburn, RES  RES  Duval
 Tom Desneux, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Keith Hicks, RES  RES  Duval
 Teresa Pulley, RES  RES  Duval
 Thomas Cheney    Pinellas
 Ron Anderson, CAE, RES  CAE & RES  Pinellas
 James Ashburn, CAE  CAE  Sarasota
 Joe Reilly, CAE  CAE  Orange
 Thomas Cheney, RES  RES  Pinellas
 Erin Moore, RES, AAS  RES  Pinellas
 Erin Moore, RES, AAS  AAS  Pinellas
 Dorothy Ewing, AAS  AAS  Palm Beach
 Brian Oakey, AAS  AAS  Brevard
 John Pontz, AAS  AAS  Palm Beach
 Brooks Shackley, AAS  AAS  Palm Beach
 Steve Englemeyer, RES  RES  Miami-Dade
 John Thomas, CAE  CAE  Palm Beach
 Cathy Cavalier, CMS  CMS  Marion
 Ciro Capote, RES  RES  
 Gina Fletcher, AAS  AAS  Leon
 Al Mobley, CAE, AAS  CAE & AAS  DOR
 Joel Schubert, AAS  AAS  DOR
 Doug Will, AAS  AAS  Leon
 Dan Anzaldi, RES  RES  Brevard
 George Mascellino, CAE, AAS  CAE  Brevard
 Ed Crapo, AAS  AAS  Alachua
 Tracy Drake, CAE, RES, AAS  AAS  Clay
 Roger Suggs, AAS  AAS  Clay
 Fran Beach, CAE  CAE  Duval
 Diana Sobol, CAE  CAE  Miami-Dade
 John Griffin, PPS  PPS  Osceola

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software